My Appearance on UFO Chronicles…(in Steve Hackett’s footsteps) and Meeting Dylan White

UFO Chronicles is one of the most popular Radio Podcast shows in the World with many Millions of Listeners..(since me he interviewed a musical giant STEVE HACKETT of GENESIS, much more interesting than mine ha!) .here is my recent guest appearance where I discuss my Alien and UFO encounters and Interests…4 Million listener’s apparently subscribe…a scary thought…I hope I don’t send any to sleep as I repeat myself a bit (! )which as it was live was enthusiastic nerves tbh. Apologies I get a bit animated to illustrate certain points and brainstorm a bit off topic to but hopefully it all makes sense! Below is my picture of some UFOS I saw …The first is a crude shot I took from a distance in West Dulwich UK 2022 sadly I had dropped my phone with excitement and it was nearly out of sight . The green marker is to outline. Then my great much better photos above the Grand canyon USA in 2018 on the way to an architectural design event I was working on. The lights were static but in formation hovering above the ground and were incredibly bright. Click on the official Podcast Link at the very bottom of this page below the screenshots and you can hear it.

https://podcasts.google.com/feed/aHR0cHM6Ly93d3cuc3ByZWFrZXIuY29tL3Nob3cvMzM5NTA2OC9lcGlzb2Rlcy9mZWVk/episode/aHR0cHM6Ly9hcGkuc3ByZWFrZXIuY29tL2VwaXNvZGUvNTc1MzE1NzY?ep=14

Ep.253 Black Triangle In West Dulwich

Here as a totally unrelated aside other than it being a podcast is an appearance by my mate music Legend DYLAN WHITE who I met on a drama shoot recently and who laughed at my Glastonbury WELLER concert drumstick I caught in the crowd and meeting PW as well as having my photo on the cover of the Times taken at PW by Caitlin Moran…but as you will hear DYLAN is a Music industry legend…

Leave a comment